AIOIS Trends TV News Finance Sports Podcasts Music Shop Ent Local Books Movies Dash Relax Gaming Kids Radio



Twitter: @SJosephBurns


Latest Tweets - Keyword Search?
User Profile: Steve Burns @SJosephBurns I tweet about trading, financial markets, & financial freedom. I also share what I find inspiring & motivating. I am a trader & the founder of http://NewTraderU.com Tennessee USA newtraderuniversity.com Joined October 2010

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 23m23 minutes ago More Via @blockchainchick #Bitcoin pic.twitter.com/igIFX5pzFg 3 replies 2 retweets 29 likes Reply 3 Retweet 2 Retweeted 2 Like 29 Liked 29

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 26m26 minutes ago More Via @blockchainchick #Bitcoin pic.twitter.com/zRjnu9h4s0 1 reply 7 retweets 64 likes Reply 1 Retweet 7 Retweeted 7 Like 64 Liked 64

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 38m38 minutes ago More Outside Bar Candlestick Pattern https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/10/29/outside-bar-candlestick-pattern/ pic.twitter.com/ZFiZGbWhEG 0 replies 2 retweets 31 likes Reply Retweet 2 Retweeted 2 Like 31 Liked 31

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 49m49 minutes ago More How to Effectively Use An Online Trading Journal https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/12/07/how-to-effectively-use-an-online-trading-journal/ Guest Post by @tradesviz pic.twitter.com/Yc0E3tfNTp 0 replies 1 retweet 14 likes Reply Retweet 1 Retweeted 1 Like 14 Liked 14

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 52m52 minutes ago More What is the #1 advice you would give to someone who wants to start trading? 139 replies 6 retweets 118 likes Reply 139 Retweet 6 Retweeted 6 Like 118 Liked 118

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 53m53 minutes ago More Top ten reasons new traders lose money: No edge No system No humility No self control No trading plan No backtesting No trading education No historical chart study No emotional management No position sizing parameters 2 replies 6 retweets 47 likes Reply 2 Retweet 6 Retweeted 6 Like 47 Liked 47

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 53m53 minutes ago More Metaverse portfolio: $U $FB $SQ $NVDA $COIN $RBLX What else? 24 replies 9 retweets 43 likes Reply 24 Retweet 9 Retweeted 9 Like 43 Liked 43

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 53m53 minutes ago More Good trading psychology means managing your emotions, ego, and stress while following your system with discipline. 1 reply 9 retweets 58 likes Reply 1 Retweet 9 Retweeted 9 Like 58 Liked 58

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 54m54 minutes ago More Reactive technical analysis is simply waiting for a signal that has an edge to trigger an entry. Predictive technical analysis is front running a signal because you believe you know what will happen next before the signal is triggered. 1 reply 6 retweets 34 likes Reply 1 Retweet 6 Retweeted 6 Like 34 Liked 34

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 1h1 hour ago More How to Read Candlesticks https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/03/24/how-to-read-candlesticks/ 0 replies 3 retweets 11 likes Reply Retweet 3 Retweeted 3 Like 11 Liked 11

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 4h4 hours ago More Introduction to Technical Indicators and Oscillators https://www.newtraderu.com/2020/10/26/introduction-to-technical-indicators-and-oscillators/ 1 reply 5 retweets 20 likes Reply 1 Retweet 5 Retweeted 5 Like 20 Liked 20

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 7h7 hours ago More What is Cardano Crypto? (ADA) https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/12/05/what-is-cardano-crypto-ada/ 1 reply 4 retweets 20 likes Reply 1 Retweet 4 Retweeted 4 Like 20 Liked 20

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 11h11 hours ago More What is Solana Crypto? (SOL) https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/12/04/what-is-solana-crypto-sol/ 4 replies 0 retweets 28 likes Reply 4 Retweet Retweeted Like 28 Liked 28

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 13h13 hours ago More Hammer Candlestick Pattern Explained https://www.newtraderu.com/2020/06/08/hammer-candlestick-pattern-explained/ 0 replies 6 retweets 23 likes Reply Retweet 6 Retweeted 6 Like 23 Liked 23

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 14h14 hours ago More Ethos Pathos Logos Meaning https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/11/27/ethos-pathos-logos-meaning/ 0 replies 0 retweets 7 likes Reply Retweet Retweeted Like 7 Liked 7

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 17h17 hours ago More Trump SPAC under investigation by federal regulators, including SEC: $DWAC https://www.cnbc.com/2021/12/06/trump-spac-investigated-by-federal-regulators-including-sec.html 5 replies 3 retweets 25 likes Reply 5 Retweet 3 Retweeted 3 Like 25 Liked 25

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 17h17 hours ago More Current Ray Dalio Portfolio 2021: Q3 Update https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/11/22/current-ray-dalio-portfolio-2021-q3-update/ 0 replies 1 retweet 20 likes Reply Retweet 1 Retweeted 1 Like 20 Liked 20

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 18h18 hours ago More New NFT ETF ticker: $NFTZ 3 replies 5 retweets 51 likes Reply 3 Retweet 5 Retweeted 5 Like 51 Liked 51

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 19h19 hours ago More Cardano vs Ethereum https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/08/09/cardano-vs-ethereum/ pic.twitter.com/eYaITgglWd 0 replies 2 retweets 29 likes Reply Retweet 2 Retweeted 2 Like 29 Liked 29

Steve Burns @SJosephBurns 19h19 hours ago More Low Float Stocks Explained https://www.newtraderu.com/2021/11/24/low-float-stocks/ 0 replies 0 retweets 21 likes Reply Retweet Retweeted Like 21 Liked 21

sjosephburns
sjosephburns books
sjosephburns net worth
joseph burns instagram


aio is
adventure. love. fun. unity. shopping. passion. sports. music.

Make it your own.



About Terms Privacy Contact
AIOIS.COM © 2021 All-in-one Internet Search